Deleting a Project

     Once you are completely done with a project and wish to remove it from your project list, you can simply delete it from BidSite's database. To do this, click on the remove project link under the Projects tab on the Bid Registrars main page.

On the remove project page you will see project information for all of the projects that you have created with BidSite. Currently active projects will also be on this page.

When you click the Remove button on the page, you will receive a confirmation message asking if you are certain you want to remove the project. Remember, once deleted from BidSite's database, you will not be able to view information on this project in the future. However, BidSite does keep backups of it's database and may be able to retrieve this information. Please contact if you encounter this situation.